avformat/vobsub: compare correct packet stream IDs
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commiteca7b0dccecea4c2a6adf75f5ea9a595a971eadc
tree2f32d0ed7d6ca464179756d6e9dda4f7db15c0e8
parent64b659673a1ccc74b219b364f58bcd7b8dddb256
avformat/vobsub: compare correct packet stream IDs

The stream ID is essentially an arbitrary number defined by the .idx
file headers. They have to match the IDs in the .sub stream. The vobsub
demuxer assumed the IDs would just start from 0, increassing by 1 for
each stream. This is not correct. In the sample I had, the IDs were
starting from 1, leading to no subtitles being displayed at all.

Fix this by using the correct stream ID.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit a47ad06baf6c0db6d47a5531d6d4ee0511f44eac)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpeg.c