h264: add forgotten \n to "Invalid mix of idr and non-idr slices"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitecb14b8af73b92e5a1be47c119d2f528ff402ebd
tree7896b9606357ed7503166c60c4c93ecb11aa3242
parent393253b4b3b454830b22c8e69acbe11e2684da7e
h264: add forgotten \n to "Invalid mix of idr and non-idr slices"
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c