ppc: fix 32-bit PIC build
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitecda54a640a7de55274ad2a86d58d0b483097aac
tree94adcc8a305d2d632633a799d39a52a5309e93db
parent2bbb142a140173e1870017b66c439f4d430a6f67
ppc: fix 32-bit PIC build

On 32-bit ppc, the GOT pointer must be loaded manually.
This adds a "get_got" assembler macro to compute the
GOT address.  The "movrel" macro is updated to take an
additional parameter containing the GOT address since
no register is reserved for this purpose on ppc32.
These changes have no effect on ppc64 builds.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
(cherry picked from commit 6e4a35ced96cdf31a9d3bd82fd147554750af839)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/ppc/asm.S
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec_s.S