lavf/tls_securetransport: fix SNI support when not verifying
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:59:32 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commitecefce41d9f9fd10a8f564b011cd565cff2eb3ef
tree66c0794c0a55d2077288519be63f4e12a214cb1e
parent074159ed70acd379d94378b72a9202283e651ba0
lavf/tls_securetransport: fix SNI support when not verifying

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/tls_securetransport.c