dnxhd: prettify tables
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitecf86e1a97b8cbb1ae6e0ed12825187c5cc00de0
tree42c09ca6c0594215527bb1f526d3854a2ec58286
parent51915cfa47e3fba1778673a0772070eaf2a9b742
dnxhd: prettify tables

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c