4xm: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 10:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commited006ae4e2534084552a791a6fe9ebce1fa27a23
tree8060cddf6d053b1fd371ed4d5efee4326057257f
parentb25180801bd0a544e5c49efb92dbe78904289a8a
4xm: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/4xm.c