Merge commit 'ddf1b4a2f8a680126eb611428e4f47e6e5b8c6c0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 May 2013 09:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 May 2013 09:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commited113d7a6b2d1ff414c1127f955119643e915812
tree17f4805c8edbe4437466fe044c4541ea37ca459c
parentaef044d215a54dfbc771a767afded37c6d4a34a9
parentddf1b4a2f8a680126eb611428e4f47e6e5b8c6c0
Merge commit 'ddf1b4a2f8a680126eb611428e4f47e6e5b8c6c0'

* commit 'ddf1b4a2f8a680126eb611428e4f47e6e5b8c6c0':
  vorbis: simplify the inner loop in setup_classifs

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c