lavfi/overlay: add repeatlast option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commited2c827575a665ca29a0cbb0b3393d0621f28424
treefa10b05b2c6a1d5a70abfdb0b2abbdbf9d23851d
parenta77454ec145b53f97260c605f9ce87842b9070b4
lavfi/overlay: add repeatlast option
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c