s->target_i and global are in dB but s->target_tp and true_peak are
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian at centricular.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 03:52:00 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
committerKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Sat, 2 May 2020 04:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
commited3da72583298ed04a488e363bd3fa6d69ade165
treebddfc37694f83f2898ab051622f7ef316aa25fbe
parent9ce7de903882793749abc68eeb29813a19f50de5
s->target_i and global are in dB but s->target_tp and true_peak are
linear. Instead of mixing these in the calculations, convert the former
first to have all following calculations in the same unit.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
libavfilter/af_loudnorm.c