Merge commit '4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commited736890d6a71606e1833a9707da52322f4e046e
tree7542ea648459b8f2daff65b5a9b4465fd6b7eaf6
parentedff061fb0db5f8864e32821b798aa5e67aecae4
parent4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad
Merge commit '4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad'

* commit '4981baf9b803f3c4866b2e97fdadb008c62dc7ad':
  avstring: Mark some character handling functions av_const

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avstring.h