swr: change sample format representation so as to maintain the planer/packed distinction.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 11:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitedbde5222688c18eecd7a589779aa8696b64a6ab
tree28405bcbcb939665b6e8e2b0efbb160f66168239
parent9d4a1aca883965cfc2bbc5a6f9c9d8f4b93f9d74
swr: change sample format representation so as to maintain the planer/packed distinction.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/audioconvert.c
libswresample/dither.c
libswresample/rematrix.c
libswresample/resample.c
libswresample/swresample.c
libswresample/swresample_internal.h