Merge commit '931f5b235112f1c2a09dead36f0a228061d23942' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitede5946b709513b84e12c6afd6f963e9304214f5
tree449db5c8b1338c9201b33963443b892a16c644b1
parent3cd2c33d36cb5cfe64ca43295f9e592de753f244
parent931f5b235112f1c2a09dead36f0a228061d23942
Merge commit '931f5b235112f1c2a09dead36f0a228061d23942' into release/2.2

* commit '931f5b235112f1c2a09dead36f0a228061d23942':
  mov: avoid a memleak when multiple stss boxes are present

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c

See: 5ab882d7283f57560c889919c35f2688253b1d9c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c