Merge commit '074c769de93bf12e9f44d77e58a8c7167f9dfb13'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitededb5ffed7931680d4506d71c678a80a622ea2b
tree3dc151eae89b30ca0f865936336f8bb1575117e8
parent9cbe834dfd49c287e6f2033388d0cc5ac290717a
parent074c769de93bf12e9f44d77e58a8c7167f9dfb13
Merge commit '074c769de93bf12e9f44d77e58a8c7167f9dfb13'

* commit '074c769de93bf12e9f44d77e58a8c7167f9dfb13':
  h264_cavlc: check the size of the intra PCM data.

This check is redundant, but does no harm

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c