avformat/nsvdec: Check av_get_packet() return value
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitedf1cb7aeea0f8fe0e3e785648a30a7ed99defd0
treedd711ca8424d8f075f5e3500629d300458236e3c
parente0623953e1e6a5b709d497af601c08fd9b358e2b
avformat/nsvdec: Check av_get_packet() return value

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nsvdec.c