Fix r10k codec for widths that are not multiples of 64.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 17:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 17:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commitee50ec19c75476fd97fb5756390cbb05cc38d558
treedde2e4175964aad04d8405382698eacb9dc25e68
parent3a68e989ec467b5258781325efd2eb6c280c8b8d
Fix r10k codec for widths that are not multiples of 64.

Fixes ticket #1358
(cherry picked from commit 5cd947d81b3b6dcfbb1f42e800270a4da5dbbcac)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/r210dec.c
libavcodec/r210enc.c