libavformat/rtmpproto: Plug leak if sending bytes read report fails.
authorJosh Allmann <joshua.allmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commitee88f31d34c848fd95daf12bdf054b7228efdf14
tree07457500dc7f7c2587edd1cf0bcd908923ac12ac
parent4dbae00bac7af0b35622feb5ac78d29ac16889fd
libavformat/rtmpproto: Plug leak if sending bytes read report fails.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c