avformat/hls: store cookies returned in HLS key response
authorMicah Galizia <micahgalizia@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:31:59 +0000 (09:31 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commiteebd161e761f363348a48aa739298d2805f9d6f6
treef1c654137af6d4c1b35aa2acf8cfc5d1cf5149de
parent6a4d1325e200baad32ae0b77d516630650edfbf8
avformat/hls: store cookies returned in HLS key response

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 7859618affe574c9de7f240d2ddc016f917c37bd)
Signed-off-by: Micah Galizia <micahgalizia@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hls.c