cdg: fix pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 May 2012 02:13:25 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 May 2012 02:17:03 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
commiteee89f691edbedbfcb206fbe21b9675756dbe5d1
tree5078ff43e8d7b0722a94cc908a147c3973f6d459
parent7610dee87bd901972b92de014d5cb1e5319a4a14
cdg: fix pts

Fixes Ticket1226

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cdg.c
tests/ref/fate/cdgraphics