Merge commit '28d82b7675bea76a1349070a3cdd737d964d4775'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitef4e54e0df444142b7c975340df7ac478a598d20
tree5b1da1fa822306a2398db2392bbd181b73b3933b
parent94cf1ef008c251923ec96b71022f03133d4d9304
parent28d82b7675bea76a1349070a3cdd737d964d4775
Merge commit '28d82b7675bea76a1349070a3cdd737d964d4775'

* commit '28d82b7675bea76a1349070a3cdd737d964d4775':
  vc1dec: refactor check with missing parenthesis

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vc1_mc.c
tests/ref/fate/vc1_ilaced_twomv

Theres no change to the reference checksums as this bug was not
in FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1_mc.c