Changelog: Add back next marker n3.3-dev
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commitefa89a841941bf61d1a3eb5c2900f98e3e7db85b
tree5a560dacac07d179291e3904748270a3fd008bc9
parent1609935b6cbe3fb77f27257cabefbee3f7118dc3
Changelog: Add back next marker

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog