avutil/softfloat: FLOAT_0 should use MIN_EXP
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:04:33 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:32:27 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitefa91285566a0a9140e10163f0e349637860cf0a
tree032814d97a38ed27afc599d02b465a3e896143d3
parent3de8521667e38613bc0214f8959665c87d471d49
avutil/softfloat: FLOAT_0 should use MIN_EXP

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit a66b243d522344e12e3970e72e02183185a29ebe)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/softfloat.h