lavc/libxvid: fix mem leak in case of init failure
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:10:49 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:15:24 +0000 (04:15 +0100)
commitefe34e87ebf5119bbfabe353f9eb3a99c4c6d266
tree43999e645bd98bd40b1f887fe97fff923e95df3b
parent5182a2a235c3840e0ea0b5f3e352dc28646a11ed
lavc/libxvid: fix mem leak in case of init failure

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libxvid.c