xbmdec: fix off by one error in scanf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 May 2013 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 May 2013 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commitf072b69f39a3237869d86e507bf354df0d688434
tree8fbb800fa31da89564f5a6cf37da5691caeef5e4
parente489d5c54d3f45f18cac3f73345e4206ef1a9302
xbmdec: fix off by one error in scanf()

Fixes out of array access

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xbmdec.c