ffplay: assume 0 stream start time if start time is unset in duration check
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 00:54:22 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitf07cb53ab95172f7c15e14b004c4ebcb04aad44c
tree85507b99f8e5f735b4fb7f73f2d15da5eb2c18b2
parent3886572a83bf868b51d840071e27f40fc94fbd6b
ffplay: assume 0 stream start time if start time is unset in duration check

Fixes ticket #2103 and #2743.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c