avformat: use avcodec_decode_audio4() in avformat_find_stream_info()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:29:51 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commitf08e54e83d2fa77ceea2347ae7f920173f0afc04
treee7fd3e2bab7ad699fe38c28b3cbef36fc71be147
parentd1241ff3b289b49607910258e3e99a050a6df65a
avformat: use avcodec_decode_audio4() in avformat_find_stream_info()
libavformat/utils.c