prores_kostya: fix incorrect picture_size field.
authorBoris Maksalov <boris.maksalov@yandex.ru>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitf0cbab2ac73733f3521640e3fc37ee0bd67c5590
tree37c79ac67bb48297e1cf3b4462d754d0b78ad3e7
parenta22c996a851fbfd53f075838697759a18bb2f71a
prores_kostya: fix incorrect picture_size field.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c
tests/ref/fate/vsynth1-prores_kostya
tests/ref/fate/vsynth2-prores_kostya