examples/filtering_video: update to new API
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:56:14 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commitf0da370a523d76fb5f48e58537f26a9d949e9c05
treeb5416376f04c7b4a21a9aab7a65e2cfedc06f9cf
parent7a71544f9d0c2df152f58cc97238a9eb3038cbc7
examples/filtering_video: update to new API

In particular, fix crash.
doc/examples/filtering_video.c