vaapi: fix argument for ff_vaapi_common_end_frame call
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitf0dc5c04194f82db95167b7a2a0e481fc123cba2
tree9ad6c2c805bfed50678be0a0d525f14e278d5c74
parentdf8c36265a74e7a1da6da119c63f202dd38a7aed
vaapi: fix argument for ff_vaapi_common_end_frame call
(cherry picked from commit b066d90211072c7532e17c0c54d8475f10fc97ad)
libavcodec/vaapi.c