lavfi: fix typos
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 10:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 18:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commitf12c0da09b04dc8897a6856a34c1d4d58fbf025f
tree54f864e9c6d0e3119dd5c21dcb225bbbd8c40aef
parent30c80e81d2a5f50f438a69912ae197beb4fc7716
lavfi: fix typos

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit f4e4bde1f4cff99d4ec59ed361ff9228b2050e6b)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_pan.c
libavfilter/vf_blackframe.c