avconv: make -frames work for all types of streams, not just video.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:51:26 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:27:52 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commitf15f02c204e5fe355e084923c34dda1c6c3a66ec
tree760b4c41720efa84cde89922046e36d592634be2
parentf7e30cc13b4463dab22e203a8ce0021bbc98876e
avconv: make -frames work for all types of streams, not just video.
avconv.c