Move MJPEG's input buffer preprocessing in separate public function
authoranatoly <anatoly.nenashev@ovsoft.ru>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 20:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:18:34 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
commitf16055eedf7999bb0c754dfde47d8c726b94c847
tree10dde8e18da9ea02809bb32644ed71d16d3a9a91
parent8f0bd2c07d354d804b88229b621479cf0388c873
Move MJPEG's input buffer preprocessing in separate public function

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.h