exr: silence warning "libavcodec/exr.c:351:9: warning: variable ret set but not used" n1.2.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 20:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitf166a02b67a261ba4fddc5650b235dbd26ae6263
treea4ebe61bcbe6d34ed0c2abcc9534d643bf5ecef4
parentc5948b472b7ddda5acdad9c9e0f3f7217fb643ad
exr: silence warning "libavcodec/exr.c:351:9: warning: variable ret set but not used"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 7ff3bfd584a732e6b8b601e13d171a0f0200c151)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/exr.c