swscale: more accurate DITHER_COPY macro for full and limited range
authorMateusz <mateuszb@poczta.onet.pl>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 21:00:05 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitf192f2f061d979e3d2716b9892ca276b5d5cd418
tree30797bad6193b1571a3cb6799723a8e379bd4037
parentc17f638565c60c1763a8d5b2cdc034bda184e8e5
swscale: more accurate DITHER_COPY macro for full and limited range

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-ffvhuff420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-vc2-420p10
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-vc2-420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-ffvhuff420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-vc2-420p10
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-vc2-420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-ffvhuff420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-ffvhuff420p12
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-vc2-420p10
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-vc2-420p12