libspeexenc: Updated commentary to reflect recent changes
authorDmitry Samonenko <shreddingwork@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 20:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0300)
commitf1c6a740fcb9ea0a977855bb708c0541149fa9cf
tree1b824e0a32510a6329eec10e379ecbe6190ba6ff
parent978d5bd2a7d803ed5ebfe29600811555db4f632b
libspeexenc: Updated commentary to reflect recent changes

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libspeexenc.c