fifo: add av_fifo_peek2(), and deprecate av_fifo_peek()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 18:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commitf2011ed234f580de01768257f3da6e73fbf8ac7b
tree86ea1bac14e765c42e82cda13f0c43ee5fcfc462
parentf4f3300c09bb13eb7922e60888b55e3e0fb325e7
fifo: add av_fifo_peek2(), and deprecate av_fifo_peek()

The new function provides a more generic interface than av_fifo_peek()
for peeking at a FIFO buffer data.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/dvenc.c
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/fifo.h