Merge commit '5c79d2e12d13959fc6aed92d102c25194a06de05'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:58:40 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitf2387152bcdc4b3a4e650f8b00600796aa0504de
tree08ab3c858d056e314f253283ca5fd679a59c8a55
parent9026c49c82dce0a7658e7cd116f98fdd020d2bed
parent5c79d2e12d13959fc6aed92d102c25194a06de05
Merge commit '5c79d2e12d13959fc6aed92d102c25194a06de05'

* commit '5c79d2e12d13959fc6aed92d102c25194a06de05':
  avconv: Do not divide by zero

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c