Fix VDPAU decoding for some H264 samples.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitf239b91596cc469560227ae2900891d7610f018c
treebcee7897b4a493f79e4f32d437fbedf12c093a21
parentd052370c1eb5c50ad2dd2cac1b967699f42c62b0
Fix VDPAU decoding for some H264 samples.
(cherry picked from commit e747b091cbc6b41f3531cfdf9d1bdd34606b1df3)
libavcodec/vdpau.c