Drop explicit filenames from @file Doxygen tags.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitf25a2ece76756214da7dcde4a52a0534d9503319
tree247e06bc06d91874ca63b05325352f8823f8aedb
parent29b3de127f332ef7dff863544730f0b4b0741a11
Drop explicit filenames from @file Doxygen tags.

The filename is unnecessary and brittle across file renames.
libavcodec/lagarith.c
libavcodec/lagarithrac.c
libavcodec/lagarithrac.h