asyncts: reset delta to 0 when it's not used.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitf297dd3812510fc83080e265dc4534a3898005b0
treee5563106f9f2415491fcd75bfb8c26e38692de82
parent713548cbad4735d691ea286f23adfb67900e6700
asyncts: reset delta to 0 when it's not used.

Fixes an invalid write.
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c