fate: filter: Add dependencies
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 19:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 06:58:44 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commitf2a59722d161981c2161ba25f3aea42d65b818f8
treebc07e88fe117df875d912ab8c5bb4a8a2f707736
parenta4208b9b7d62c09414bd42172c6f30a8296dd1eb
fate: filter: Add dependencies

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
tests/fate/filter.mak