avformat/hls: refactor repeated HLS option updates
authorMicah Galizia <micahgalizia@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitf2abcdedfe9d31f895a08c8cfe68f12c249baae8
treee84a61feb18a78961b86228cf264ea1b46c2c263
parenteebd161e761f363348a48aa739298d2805f9d6f6
avformat/hls: refactor repeated HLS option updates

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit fca085187940a169b7a43d096009f7dac315f9ac)
Signed-off-by: Micah Galizia <micahgalizia@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hls.c