Merge branch 'ronalds_buggy_gt8bit_sws'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 03:28:13 +0000 (05:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 01:49:33 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
commitf2db5602ba8e51436a0b491c85f8b309fccb59c8
treeec6ef608c296c451674d4b35c67f315c8c414147
parent9251942ca728e7807a2a95306415b27b36a8b8e7
parentafb9d4e8f10a78d52750e59bfd06d6fbd88e98f3
Merge branch 'ronalds_buggy_gt8bit_sws'

* ronalds_buggy_gt8bit_sws:
  swscale: fix another yuv range conversion overflow in 16bit scaling. (cherry picked from commit 81cc7d0bd1eab0aa782ff8dd49e087025a42cdee)
  swscale: fix yuv range correction when using 16-bit scaling. (cherry picked from commit e0b8fff6c7a293e35079ba1931bd19372686b3f6)
  swscale: implement >8bit scaling support.

Conflicts:
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/ppc/swscale_altivec.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c