wtvdec: use intfloat.h instead of intfloat_readwrite.h
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 23:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 02:23:58 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commitf2eb2e5c4f1a7b9d2bbc9c25cb979e0fd43dc8e3
tree0f310865159ab262c24ec97590d7a019cd2846ac
parent535705a489ff21a3d2139068c1493aa0d6521560
wtvdec: use intfloat.h instead of intfloat_readwrite.h

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/wtvdec.c