lavf/subtitles: error out in case of bitmap subtitles.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commitf3147917bf0067356776839152fcf7d85c88b8a9
tree304b669e2971c0c64bdfdf88166f79f638d2cf87
parentfe150a48a72efd633421adb3cfc9bfe26fa1591b
lavf/subtitles: error out in case of bitmap subtitles.
libavfilter/vf_subtitles.c