avcodec/dnxhddec: Move mb height check out of non hr branch
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:26:59 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:11:20 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
commitf31fc4755f69ab26bf6e8be47875b7dcede8e29e
tree47d787cef1f58d31e9f9d42a1b44ba6cb85cb622
parent665311ab1f9620a48fb2b6fc8883bb6a0a3f916f
avcodec/dnxhddec: Move mb height check out of non hr branch

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: poc.dnxhd

Found-by: Bingchang, Liu@VARAS of IIE
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 296debd213bd6dce7647cedd34eb64e5b94cdc92)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c