bethsoftvid: pass palette in side data instead of in a separate packet.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:45:47 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:47:11 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
commitf320fb894c695044ef15239d27844d9ac01c9d16
tree5458cacb00c378f6d4dfe95bde29d07cfc0846e0
parentf3a094f2da26f62f3461e78a22b115ab8a700b8d
bethsoftvid: pass palette in side data instead of in a separate packet.

Update FATE reference to account for now non-existent palette packet.
This also fixes the FATE test if frame data is not initialized in
get_buffer(), so update comment in avconv accordingly.
avconv.c
libavcodec/bethsoftvideo.c
libavformat/bethsoftvid.c
tests/ref/fate/bethsoft-vid