Merge commit 'dc2d0e06af459af9a7f91b65e0a3119acc4f1baa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commitf3a35e9d599fc2c2cf3c253b5f34917a2e9669dd
treeed48e3c84350089df77e490b72946326e727e58b
parent7cc63c4bbc723e40fd7b1c42ed852b59aabb3c23
parentdc2d0e06af459af9a7f91b65e0a3119acc4f1baa
Merge commit 'dc2d0e06af459af9a7f91b65e0a3119acc4f1baa'

* commit 'dc2d0e06af459af9a7f91b65e0a3119acc4f1baa':
  mlpdec: support TrueHD streams with an Atmos substream

See: 36bf549b2706bd10014556a84a33ed6daf5d5373
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>