libtheoraenc: Keep coded_frame.key_frame a write-only variable
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitf3b4a92241a33d444f7f6018ebc12e2e3a2d335f
treea2ad46f178803542ccf66378840438c611d87f37
parentd6006dd9f0d4d01023359230212f1f9fa4800e5b
libtheoraenc: Keep coded_frame.key_frame a write-only variable
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c