vf_drawtext: Do not leak the mmapped textfile
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitf401792595dd7760f531e8a3bd2336e9033bd45a
tree520f818b7f9f81eb4a444bd2dd48e87c57a77e5f
parent530c1441fd1426b6a4bb33485ff3226e1ae0ad45
vf_drawtext: Do not leak the mmapped textfile

And validate its size while at it.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1244189
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c