avformat/wavdec: Check for data_size overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitf40ec70478648c1e6cde43b8577c3c29380372ee
treeaa2070fdfbe4bfd8c9d9d7c70a95b1e0676ded20
parent13d605e090bd408a1040624f7173bcc142f81410
avformat/wavdec: Check for data_size overflow

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/wavdec.c